Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Heri Prasetyo (heripedia@lingkarberita.com)

Editor
Puji Giharti (puji@lingkarberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lingkarberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lingkarberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lingkarberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lingkarberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lingkarberita.com)

Twibbontwibbon pancasila,twibbon hari lahir pancasila